Feminine Celebrities At The Premiere


The premiere of the extremely anticipated film ‘Rattle Snake: The Ahanna Story’ a remake of the 1995 basic held on Wednesday, November 11, 2020.

The film was first introduced in January 2020 after government producer and Play Community CEO Charles Okpaleke secured the rights to the Nollywood Basic.

Rattle Snake options Stan Nze, Osas Ighodaro, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Efa Iwara, Ayo Makun, Tobi Bakre, and BBNaija season 5 finalist, Rebecca ‘Nengi’ Hampson.

 Ramsey Nouah was the director of the film.

Listed below are a few of the celebrities noticed on the occasion.

1.Temi Otedola

2. Chioma Akpotha

3. Adunni Ade

4. Anto

5. Nengi


 7. Omowumi Dada

8. Lilian Afegbai

9. Kie Kie


10. Actual Warri Pikin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here