Presidency Shares Record Of fifty Girls In Buhari’s Cupboard To Mark #InternationalWomen’sDay (See Full Record)


To mark Worldwide Girls’s Day, the Presidency has launched an inventory of fifty ladies who maintain official and political positions in President Buhari’s cupboard.

In line with an announcement by spokesperson Femi Adesina, the 50 ladies listed, tagged “The Buhari Girls” are just some of the ladies working with the Nigerian president.

Seven of these on the record are ministers whereas the vast majority of the others are presidential aides.

March 8 is noticed globally as Worldwide Girls’s Day and the theme for 2021 is #ChoosetoChallenge.
1. Zainab Ahmed, Honourable Minister of Finance, Finances, and Nationwide Planning.
2. Sadiya Umar Farouq, Honourable Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Catastrophe Administration, and Social Improvement

3. Pauline Tallen, Honourable Minister of Girls Affairs

4. Mariam Yalwaji Katagum, Honourable Minister of State for Business, Commerce and Funding

5. Sharon Ikeazor, Honourable Minister of State for Surroundings

6. Gbemisola Saraki, Honourable Minister of State for Transportation

7. Ramatu Tijjani Aliyu, Honourable Minister of State for the Federal Capital Territory (FCT)

8. Folashade Yemi-Esan, Head of the Civil Service of the Federation

9. Mariam Uwais, Particular Adviser to the President

10. Jumoke Oduwole, Particular Adviser to the President on Business, Commerce and Funding, and Secretary of the Presidential Enabling Enterprise Surroundings Council (PEBEC)

11. Mojisola Adeyeye, Director-Common, Nationwide Company for Meals and Drug Administration and Management (NAFDAC)

12. Hadiza Bala-Usman, Managing Director, Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)

13. Abike Dabiri-Erewa, Chairperson and CEO, Nigerians in Diaspora Fee

14. Chioma Ejikeme, Government Secretary, Pension Transitional Association Directorate (PTAD)

15. Persistence Oniha, Director-Common, Debt Administration Workplace (DMO)

16. Aisha Dahir-Umar, Director-Common, Nationwide Pension Fee

17. Jummai A.M. Audi, Chairperson, Nigerian Legislation Reform Fee (NLRC)

18. Yewande Sadiku, Government Secretary, Nigerian Funding Promotion Fee (NIPC)

19. Gloria Akobundu, Nationwide Coordinator/Chief Government of New Partnership for Africa’s Improvement (NEPAD), Nigeria

20. Nnenna Akajemeli, Nationwide Coordinator/CEO, SERVICOM

21. Folashade Joseph, Managing Director, Nigeria Agriculture Insurance coverage Company (NAIC)

22. Cecilia Gaya, Director-Common, Administrative Workers School of Nigeria (ASCON)

23. Ronke Sokefun, Chairperson, Nigerian Deposit Insurance coverage Company (NDIC)

24. Aishah Ahmad, Deputy Governor, Monetary System Stability, Central Financial institution of Nigeria (CBN)

25. Stella Ojekwe-Onyejeli, Government Director/Chief Working Officer, Nigeria Sovereign Funding Authority (NSIA)

26. Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire, Senior Particular Assistant (SSA) to the President on Sustainable Improvement Objectives (SDGs)

27. Oge Modie, Senior Particular Assistant (SSA) to the President on Strategic Communications

28. Moji Rhodes. Senior Particular Assistant on Social Improvement and Humanitarian Affairs

29. Toyin Adeniji, Government Director, Micro Enterprises, Financial institution of Business (Oversees the Authorities Enterprise and Empowerment Programme, GEEP)

30. Stella Okotete, Government Director, Enterprise Improvement, NEXIM Financial institution

31. Omolola Abiola-Edewor, Government Director, Nigerian Deposit Insurance coverage Company (NDIC)

32. Imaan Sulaiman–Ibrahim, Director-Common, Nationwide Company for Prohibition of Trafficking in Individuals (NAPTIP)

33.Lauretta Onochie, Private Assistant to the President on Social Media, and INEC Federal Commissioner-nominee.

34.Dr. Yosola Akinbi – Senior Technical Adviser, Nationwide Financial Council (NEC) (Workplace of the Vice President)

35.Dr. Balikisu Saidu, Senior Particular Assistant Authorized, Analysis and Compliance Points (OVP)

36.Prof. Fatima Waziri-Azi – Senior Particular Assistant – Rule Of Legislation (OVP)

37. Foluso Idumu, Senior Particular Assistant On Administration (OVP)

38.Lanre Shasore, Senior Particular Assistant On Coordination & Planning (OVP)

39.Dr Ebi Awosika, Senior Technical Assistant On Group Engagements (OVP)

40.Olaolu Beckley, Particular Assistant On Documentation (OVP)

41.Edewede Akhidenor – Particular Assistant, Administration (OVP)

42.Nkoli Anyaoku– Particular Assistant, Administration (OVP)

43.Dr. Lilian Idiaghe – Particular Assistant, Authorized (OVP)

44.Tolani Alli – Particular Assistant On Visible Communications (OVP)

45.Toyosi Onalapo – Particular Assistant On Group Engagements

46.Haijya Halima Bawa – Particular Assistant On Group Engagements

47.Nonye Ojekwe – Particular Assistant On Group Engagements

48.Koko Iyamusa – Particular Assistant Administration (Spouse of the VP)

49.Fakorede Omotayo Basirat- Particular Assistant On Particular Duties

50.Omotayo Rachael Omowunmi – Particular Assistant On Family & Social Occasions

Femi Adesina
Particular Adviser to the President
(Media and Publicity)

The put up Presidency Shares List Of 50 Women In Buhari’s Cabinet To Mark #InternationalWomen’sDay (See Full List) appeared first on FabWoman | News, Style, Living Content For The Nigerian Woman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here